Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike mcgugin

mike mcgugin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike mcgugin
"Joe went above and beyond addressing my recent problem. The problem was fixed and completed in record time because of him. Joe and his staff are great to work with."
Profile photo of James Chavez

James Chavez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Chavez
"It was a great experience finding out how much we saved, Thanks to our new agent, Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Anna Chavez

Anna Chavez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Chavez
"Joe is extremely knowledgeable about what insurance would be best to suit our needs and is saving us money on what we will now be paying in premiums. He took as much time as we needed to understand what he was explaining to us. I would DEFINITELY recommend Joe for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gomez

Christopher Gomez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gomez
"He is an incredible agent. This is what service is about. Stop in or calling and find out what your rates are best in the business."
Profile photo of Christina Cabello

Christina Cabello

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cabello
"Joe Gutierrez has been our agent for over 20 yrs! He has always treated us like family. No matter what we need he has always helped us! Thank you Joe for treating us good all these years!"
Profile photo of Greg Esquivel

Greg Esquivel

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Esquivel
"Great communication and service!!!"
Profile photo of Lynette Hosek

Lynette Hosek

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Hosek
"When purchasing a new car, updating insurance coverage is a must. Joe had the new paperwork to me within minutes!"
Profile photo of MissStormes

MissStormes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MissStormes
"After having been with another insurance carrier for many years, I switched to Joe Gutierrez and have had a positive experience with him and his staff. The rates are great and the customer service that they provide is insurmountable. They are always prompt and provide thorough answers to my questions."
Profile photo of kevin garner

kevin garner

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin garner
"Joe is very hands on and wants to make sure his customer is taken care of. I have dealt with Joe for years and would highly recommend his company, staff and above all his service. Thanks for everything Joe"
Profile photo of Nanci Ceja

Nanci Ceja

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Ceja
"Tried to transfer my out of state policy to the agency given and while the process took longer than what I would’ve expected once I was able to speak with Patty everything went fairly quickly. Staff seemed professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of justin esquivel

justin esquivel

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin esquivel
"Great service"
Profile photo of dolly girl Erdmann

dolly girl Erdmann

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dolly girl Erdmann
"This insurance agency has been the best, great people and always helpful"
Profile photo of Leticia Mitchell

Leticia Mitchell

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Mitchell
"The people at State Farm are polite. Professionally courteous and have done a excellent job in customer care. I'm thankful for the help that was provide it. I recommend State Farm to people looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brenda Sweezey

Brenda Sweezey

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sweezey
"PATTI & AGENT JOE ARE THE VERY BEST!!! They are both so FRIENDLY, so KNOWLEGABLE & always so quick to get us what we need!!! Thank You Patti & Agent Joe 😊"
Profile photo of Duane Marsh

Duane Marsh

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Marsh
"Patty was gr8 told her what I was there for and she got me taken care of and got me the exact plan I wanted. Thank You soo much."
Profile photo of Christa Fuller

Christa Fuller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Fuller
"State Farm has a great group of staff, my favorite being Patti as she was so very helpful in getting information to me in a timely manner! Joe is awesome! I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bright

Rebecca Bright

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bright
"The staff was super friendly and helpful when I needed to relocate to another state. They went out of their way to make sure I had the appropriate coverage and stayed in touch through the whole process. Such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bowen

Sarah Bowen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bowen
"I always get great customer service when I call for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rose Abrahams

Rose Abrahams

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Abrahams
"She was super helpful and patient handling things for my mother when she passed."
Profile photo of Raquel Barajas

Raquel Barajas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Barajas
"Have always received great service when I call with questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Andrew Perez

Andrew Perez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"Patti very efficient with home quotes and makes sure all discounts and saving are applied."
Profile photo of Mary Feltner

Mary Feltner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Feltner
"This company is awesome!! Such friendly and caring crew ♥️"
Profile photo of Claudia Lane

Claudia Lane

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lane
"We have been with State Farm for many years, for all our home and vehicle needs, when it comes to insurance. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Joe's staff, anytime we needed them, they jump the hoops, take excellent care of us, are always friendly."
Profile photo of Victoria Hennessee

Victoria Hennessee

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hennessee
"Patty answered the phone and had amazing customer service!!!! Thank you for taking the time to call me back to make sure I was helped properly."
Profile photo of Cindi Valdivia

Cindi Valdivia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Valdivia
"Our Agent Joe Gutierrez and his staff have made us feel welcome since day one as customers, with our personal AND small business accounts. They look out for us & are very knowledgeable about their products, they listen and are always upfront and honest with questions we have & we decide together which product(s) are best."