Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

justin esquivel

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin esquivel
"Great service"

dolly girl Erdmann

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dolly girl Erdmann
"This insurance agency has been the best, great people and always helpful"
Profile photo of Leticia Mitchell

Leticia Mitchell

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Mitchell
"The people at State Farm are polite. Professionally courteous and have done a excellent job in customer care. I'm thankful for the help that was provide it. I recommend State Farm to people looking for insurance."

Brenda Sweezey

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sweezey
"PATTI & AGENT JOE ARE THE VERY BEST!!! They are both so FRIENDLY, so KNOWLEGABLE & always so quick to get us what we need!!! Thank You Patti & Agent Joe 😊"

Duane Marsh

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Marsh
"Patty was gr8 told her what I was there for and she got me taken care of and got me the exact plan I wanted. Thank You soo much."

Christa Fuller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Fuller
"State Farm has a great group of staff, my favorite being Patti as she was so very helpful in getting information to me in a timely manner! Joe is awesome! I highly recommend their services."

Rebecca Bright

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bright
"The staff was super friendly and helpful when I needed to relocate to another state. They went out of their way to make sure I had the appropriate coverage and stayed in touch through the whole process. Such great customer service!"

Sarah Bowen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bowen
"I always get great customer service when I call for my insurance needs."

Rose Abrahams

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Abrahams
"She was super helpful and patient handling things for my mother when she passed."

Raquel Barajas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Barajas
"Have always received great service when I call with questions or concerns."

Andrew Perez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"Patti very efficient with home quotes and makes sure all discounts and saving are applied."

Mary Feltner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Feltner
"This company is awesome!! Such friendly and caring crew ♥️"

Claudia Lane

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lane
"We have been with State Farm for many years, for all our home and vehicle needs, when it comes to insurance. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Joe's staff, anytime we needed them, they jump the hoops, take excellent care of us, are always friendly."

Victoria Hennessee

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hennessee
"Patty answered the phone and had amazing customer service!!!! Thank you for taking the time to call me back to make sure I was helped properly."

Cindi Valdivia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Valdivia
"Our Agent Joe Gutierrez and his staff have made us feel welcome since day one as customers, with our personal AND small business accounts. They look out for us & are very knowledgeable about their products, they listen and are always upfront and honest with questions we have & we decide together which product(s) are best."

jill lincoln

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jill lincoln
"Joe Gutierrez asked questions to determine our needs, returned the quote quickly and it turned out to be very competitive!"

Brad & Patti Kirk

October 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Brad & Patti Kirk
"I absolutely have enjoyed dealing with Joe Gutierrez and his staff over the years. They are very nice and very helpful."

Roschelle Givens

October 15, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Roschelle Givens
"Lack of communication"

Vanesa Galvez

May 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Galvez
"I will NEVER go back to this business again. The office manager, Jessie, made multiple mistakes on my car insurance policy and was charging me 700 dollars more than what she quoted me for a SIX month policy on a 2007 vehicle. I am forgiving of mistakes, but when I met with Joe and proved that his employee screwed me over, he admitted to the mistakes and stated that he could not reimburse any amount due to his license being in jeopardy! WOW what a lie! I cannot afford to just throw away money like that, but unfortunately this business did not care and did not make things right. I hope no one else is screwed over like I was and decides to go to another insurance agency."

Brandon Parrish

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Parrish
"Working with Joe and his team was an incredible learning experience. He was very welcoming when I first entered his business and didn't hesitate to shake my hand and introduce himself. Andrew also helped me understanding the differences in coverages and really painted a picture when describing the mishaps home owners face and how their policy can help in those situations. I spoke with Joe on the phone as well as emails and he was very prompt with responding even tho he is very busy. I can't speak enough on how professional, informative, passionate and becoming his team truly are. I will definitely be referring him to everyone I know and I'm looking forward to working with them again in the future!"